Matthew Mconaughey’s Doppleganger

ykljnfgl

This is not Matthew McConaughey.  The last name of the gentleman in the picture is Sanders, (as in Ruby Sanders and Jared Anderson).

I know people thought I was silly, using Matthew McConaughey as my inspiration for both books, but as you can clearly see, I was right.

matthew-mcconaughey-split-zoom-e72d243c-0b7d-476d-8459-50b8c565834c

And as any good writer will tell you, most of the time, the story comes and talks to you and what you do as a writer is write it down and spruce it up a bit.

Thank you Matthew for serving so well as my inspiration and I’m looking forward to your new movies, ‘The Free State Of Jones.’

 

HOME

Eliza D. Ankum
Author of
Flight 404
Ruby Sanders
Jared Anderson
OneThreeThirteen – Master Of The Day Of Judgment
Dancing With The Fat Woman
STALKED! By Voices

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment